Staff Directory

Soloway JCC Professional Staff

President and C.O.O. Barry Sohn ext. 268 bsohn@jccottawa.com
Chief Financial Officer Judy McKenney ext. 244 jmckenney@jewishottawa.com
Assistant Executive Director & Programming Maxine Miska ext. 263 mmiska@jccottawa.com
Marketing & Communications Coordinator Pamela Rosenberg ext. 271 prosenberg@jccottawa.com
Membership Patrice Berdowski ext. 233 pberdowski@jccottawa.com
Summer Camps/Athletics & Leagues Jon Braun ext. 267 jbraun@jccottawa.com
Health & Wellness Carla Gencher ext. 278 cgencher@jccottawa.com
Aquatics Jordan Masson ext. 377 jmasson@jccottawa.com
Children, Teens, BBYO, Holiday Events Gail Lieff ext. 303 glieff@jccottawa.com
Adult Education & Cultural Programs Roslyn Wollock ext. 254 rwollock@jccottawa.com
Ganon Preschool Lauren Lee ext. 280 ganon@jccottawa.com
Facility Rentals & Scheduling Julie Hay ext. 251 jhay@jccottawa.com
Israeli House & Vered Israel Cultural and Educational Program Ella Dagan ext. 243 edagan@jccottawa.com
Early Beginnings Multicultural Child Development Centre Sandy Deyo 613.722.5157 earlybeginnings@bellnet.ca
Library Jack Schecter
Estelle Shetzer
ext. 245 library@jccottawa.com