Hours of Operation

Sunday 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday – Thursday 7:00 am – 8:00 pm

Friday

November 11 – February 10 7:00 am – 4:00 pm
February 17 – March 10 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
March 17 – 24 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
March 31 – August 25 7:00 am – 7:00 pm

Statutory Holidays

Monday, February 20 Family Day Closed
Friday, April 7 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 22 Victoria Day Closed
Monday, August 7 Civic Holiday Closed

Jewish Holidays

Wednesday, April 5 Passover Close at 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 6 Passover Closed
Friday, April 7 Passover Closed
Tuesday, April 11 Passover Close at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 12 Passover Closed
Thursday, April 13 Passover Closed
Thursday, May 25 Shavuot Close at 6:00 pm
Friday, May 26 Shavuot Closed

Sign up for a membership! Please visit the Front Desk during the times listed below.

Monday – Thursday
10:00 am – 7:00 pm

Friday
10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Sundays
10:00 am – 4:00 pm