Hours of Operation

August 2018 — March 2019

Sunday 8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Monday – Thursday 6:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday 
September 7 – October 5  6:00 am – 6:00 pm
October 12 – November 2  6:00 am – 5:00 pm
November 9 – February 8  6:00 am – 4:00 pm
February 15 – March 8  6:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday closed
Saturday Evening Starting October 20 
October 20 – November 3  7:00 am – 10:00 pm
November 10 – January 26  6:00 am – 10:00 pm
February 2 – March 9  7:00 am – 10:00 pm

Civic Holidays

Monday, September 3 Labour Day 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday, October 8 Thanksgiving
8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 26 Boxing Day 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday, December 31 New Year’s Eve 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Monday, February 18 Family Day 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

 

Jewish Holidays

Sunday, September 9 Erev Rosh/Hashanna Closes at 6:00 pm
Monday, September 10 Rosh Hashanna Closed
Tuesday, September 11 Rosh Hashanna Closed
Tuesday, September 18 Erev Yom/Kippur Closes at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19 Yom Kippur Closed
Sunday, September 23 Erev/Sukkot Closes at 6:00 pm
Monday, September 24 Sukkot Closed
Tuesday, September 25 Sukkot Closed
Sunday, September 30 Hashana Rabba Closes at 6:00 pm
Monday, October 1 Shmini Atzeret Closed
Tuesday, October 2 Simchat Torah Closed

The pool closes a half hour prior to times shown.