Camps

Fall/Winter 2017-2018 Break Camps

After-care is available from 4:00 pm–6:00 pm (except where noted)
$15 M • $18 NM individual child, $25 family rate of two children.
Early morning care must be arranged prior to the PD Day/Break Camp.
There is no additional charge for after care for children registered in the Just 4 Kids or Homework throughout the school year.
For information on after-care options contact Gail Lieff (613) 798-9818 ext. 303, glieff@jccottawa.com.

All Star Basketball Camp

Includes a daily swim.

NCAA: Grade 1–4
NBA: Grade 5–7

Session 1: December 27, 28, 29
Session 2: January 3, 4, 5

9:00 am–3:30 pm
Early drop off 8:30 am
After-Care 3:30 pm–5:00 pm included
$122 M • $153 NM

Contact Jon Braun (613) 798-9818 ext. 267, jbraun@jccottawa.com

Winter Camp Wonderland

SK–Grade 5

Join us over the holiday break for two weeks of fun with field trips, special entertainers, swimming, art, science, cooking and more. Not every activity is offered everyday but spread through the week. Please send nut free lunches and snack.

9:00 am–4:00 pm
Early drop off 8:30 am

  • Wednesday, December 27
  • Thursday, December 28
  • Friday, December 29
  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Wednesday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Friday, January 5

$49 M/day • $59 NM/day
Additional child $39 M/day • $49 NM/day

Contact Gail Lieff (613) 798-9818 ext. 303, glieff@jccottawa.com

OJCS February Break Camp

SK–Grade 5

Join us for a fantastic 4 days of fun including swimming, creative activities, and guest workshops. Please send nut free lunch and snacks.

9:00 am–4:00 pm
Early drop off 8:30 am

  • Tuesday, February 20
  • Wednesday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 22
  • Friday, February 23

$49 M/day • $59 NM/day
Additional child $39 M/day •$49 NM/day

Contact Gail Lieff (613) 798-9818 ext. 303, glieff@jccottawa.com

OCDSB March Break Camp

SK–Grade 5

9:00 am–4:00 pm
Early drop off 8:30 am

  • Monday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 15
  • Friday, March 16

$49 M/day • $59 NM/day
Additional child $39 M/day • $49 NM/day

Contact Gail Lieff (613) 798-9818 ext. 303, glieff@jccottawa.com

March Break Travelling Sports Camp

Grade 1–6

Basketball, soccer, archery, floor hockey, dodge ball, swimming in the morning.

Bowling, golf, wave pools, skating, Coliseum in the afternoon!

9:00 am–3:45 pm
March 12, 13, 14, 15, 16

$56 M/day • $66 NM/day

All 5 days
$250 M • $300 NM

Contact Jon Braun (613) 798-9818 ext. 267, jbraun@jccottawa.com

OJCS & Torah Day School Passover Camp

Fill part of the Passover Break with sports, swimming, art and more. Please send a kosher for Passover lunch and snacks each day.

9:00 am–4:00 pm
Early drop off 8:30 am

  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 5

$49 M/day • $59 NM/day
Additional child $39 M/day • $49 NM/day

After-care available Tuesday, April 3 and Wednesday, April 4.

Contact Gail Lieff (613) 798-9818 ext. 303, glieff@jccottawa.com